Shows:

Competitions:

KC Deventer — B1L-7 B1MS-7 CMS-7 Vet Selectie

Wedstrijd is Vol !!!

Catalogus 2014

Zat : Susan, Martin Zon Carl, Martin

geen leidingwater aanwezig,

When was it

Saturday 21 June
Sunday 22 June
June 2014

Who attended

Sat: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Large
Sun: A Large / A Medium / A Small / B1 Medium / B1 Small / C Medium / C Small / Veteranen Large / Veteranen Medium / Veteranen Small

Contact

Jolanda Heleenders

Registrations

Thusfar we have the following registrations:

Group Current size Waiting list Latest accepted registration
A Large (zat) 40 4 Saturday 17 May
A Large (zon) 25 1 Saturday 17 May
A Medium (zat) 8 Monday 19 May
A Medium (zon) 15 Thursday 22 May
A Small (zat) 4 Thursday 15 May
A Small (zon) 10 Friday 23 May
B1 Large (1) 76 4 Saturday 24 May
B1 Large (2) 81 1 Monday 26 May
B1 Medium 37 Monday 26 May
B1 Small 26 Monday 9 June
C Medium 50 Wednesday 21 May
C Small 33 Saturday 24 May
Veteranen Large 11 Monday 26 May
Veteranen M/S 9 Sunday 11 May

Latest registration processed was on Saturday 21 June.

Also, there are 6 registrations which are not assigned to a group yet.

Results

These links lead to an overview of the results of the selected group.

Also, there is an overview of all the results of this show, for those of you who are interested in the top 3 of every course.

Location

Molbergsweg 2
7418GA, Deventer

0570635756

Directions